Lambert: ‘I’m not an alcoholic, I’m an alcohol enthusiast’

Lambert has been successfully performing in the UK, recently he took time out to banter with the crowd, he started off with practicing his British cockney accent.

800px-Adam_Lambert_Kiev_2013_0458-2_копия

He said: “Yeah! You al’ righ’? – That’s all I’ve got. My British accent is bullshit. It’s awful but I’m going to keep trying and do it and by the end of the night you’ll be like ‘Oh Gawd, he’s tawkin’ li’ us again’.

“That’s actually my problem, with trying to do British dialects, is that I can’t tell them apart. There’s so many, and they’re all so cool. I really like being here, I feel like, it’s like being on safari or something.

“You guys having fun? Thank you so much for seling out this mother fucker. I actually don’t know if we’re sold out so, I hope that was right. It looks like we are and we all want tequila!

“I love tequila. I’m not an alcoholic, I’m an alcohol enthusiast. I’m a big fan!

Leave a Reply

